LAX

iii-forks-6

Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => 2105486 [title] => Main Menu [desc] => [footnote] => [state] => enabled [entries] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => Appetizers [name] => appetizers [type] => section [orderNum] => 1 [desc] => [id] => s15958620 ) [1] => Array ( [title] => Ahi Tuna [name] => ahi-tuna [type] => item [orderNum] => 2 [desc] => citrus ponzu, avocado cream, lavash chips [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 18.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735804 ) [2] => Array ( [title] => Seared Scallops [name] => seared-scallops [type] => item [orderNum] => 3 [desc] => with housemade bacon jam [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 21.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735805 ) [3] => Array ( [title] => Beef Croustades [name] => beef-croustades [type] => item [orderNum] => 4 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 14.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735806 ) [4] => Array ( [title] => Crabcake* [name] => crabcake [type] => item [orderNum] => 5 [desc] => Creole beurre blanc [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 21.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735807 ) [5] => Array ( [title] => Lobster Bisque [name] => lobster-bisque [type] => item [orderNum] => 6 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 16.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735808 ) [6] => Array ( [title] => Shrimp Cocktail [name] => shrimp-cocktail [type] => item [orderNum] => 7 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 23.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735809 ) [7] => Array ( [title] => Seafood Medley [name] => seafood-medley [type] => item [orderNum] => 8 [desc] => Shrimp Cocktail, Crabcake & Seared Scallop [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 22.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 99698894 ) [8] => Array ( [title] => Sandwiches & Salads [name] => sandwiches--salads [type] => section [orderNum] => 9 [desc] => [id] => s15958621 ) [9] => Array ( [title] => Certified Angus Beef® Burger [name] => [type] => item [orderNum] => 10 [desc] => 4 year aged cheddar, lemon aïoli [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 20.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735810 ) [10] => Array ( [title] => Blackened Mahi-Mahi Sandwich [name] => blackened-mahi-mahi-sandwich [type] => item [orderNum] => 11 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 21.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735811 ) [11] => Array ( [title] => Chicken Sandwich [name] => chicken-sandwich [type] => item [orderNum] => 12 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 18.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 99698895 ) [12] => Array ( [title] => Caesar Salad with Blackened Salmon [name] => caesar-salad-with-blackened-salmon [type] => item [orderNum] => 13 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 22.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735812 ) [13] => Array ( [title] => Tenderloin Salad [name] => tenderloin-salad [type] => item [orderNum] => 14 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 24.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735813 ) [14] => Array ( [title] => III Forks Salad [name] => iii-forks-salad [type] => item [orderNum] => 15 [desc] => toasted pecans, blue cheese, Granny Smith apples, maple pecan vinaigrette [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 13.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735814 ) [15] => Array ( [title] => III Forks Salad with Ahi Tuna [name] => iii-forks-salad-with-ahi-tuna [type] => item [orderNum] => 16 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 22.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735815 ) [16] => Array ( [title] => Tomato & Burrata Mozzarella Salad [name] => tomato--burrata-mozzarella-salad [type] => item [orderNum] => 17 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 14.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735816 ) [17] => Array ( [title] => Caesar Salad [name] => caesar-salad [type] => item [orderNum] => 18 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 13.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 99698896 ) [18] => Array ( [title] => Wedge Salad [name] => wedge-salad [type] => item [orderNum] => 19 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 13.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735817 ) [19] => Array ( [title] => Steaks, Chops, Seafood [name] => steaks-chops-seafood [type] => section [orderNum] => 20 [desc] => [id] => s15958622 ) [20] => Array ( [title] => USDA Prime Filet Mignon [name] => usda-prime-filet-mignon [type] => item [orderNum] => 21 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => 8 Oz [orderNum] => [price] => 50.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) [1] => Array ( [title] => 12 Oz [orderNum] => [price] => 60.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735818 ) [21] => Array ( [title] => USDA Prime Boneless Ribeye [name] => usda-prime-boneless-ribeye [type] => item [orderNum] => 22 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => 16 Oz [orderNum] => [price] => 55.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735819 ) [22] => Array ( [title] => USDA Prime Bone In Ribeye [name] => usda-prime-bone-in-ribeye [type] => item [orderNum] => 23 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => 18 Oz [orderNum] => [price] => 65.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 99698897 ) [23] => Array ( [title] => USDA Flat Iron Steak [name] => usda-flat-iron-steak [type] => item [orderNum] => 24 [desc] => peppercorn sauce [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => 8 Oz [orderNum] => [price] => 30.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735820 ) [24] => Array ( [title] => Prime Double Cut Pork Chop [name] => prime-double-cut-pork-chop [type] => item [orderNum] => 25 [desc] => serrano peach BBQ sauce, balsamic glaze [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 38.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735821 ) [25] => Array ( [title] => Roasted Chicken [name] => roasted-chicken [type] => item [orderNum] => 26 [desc] => roasted red pepper sauce [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 33.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735822 ) [26] => Array ( [title] => King Salmon [name] => king-salmon [type] => item [orderNum] => 27 [desc] => tarragon chimichurri [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 39.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735823 ) [27] => Array ( [title] => Sea Scallops [name] => sea-scallops [type] => item [orderNum] => 28 [desc] => bacon lardons, lemon beurre blanc [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 42.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735824 ) [28] => Array ( [title] => Mahi Mahi [name] => mahi-mahi [type] => item [orderNum] => 29 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 33.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735825 ) [29] => Array ( [title] => Vegetarian Ravioli [name] => vegetarian-ravioli [type] => item [orderNum] => 30 [desc] => roasted mushrooms, fontina, Parmesan, marinara, walnut pesto [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 22.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735826 ) [30] => Array ( [title] => Butters & Crowns [name] => butters--crowns [type] => section [orderNum] => 31 [desc] => [id] => s15958623 ) [31] => Array ( [title] => Oscar [name] => oscar [type] => item [orderNum] => 32 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 16.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735827 ) [32] => Array ( [title] => Blue Cheese Crown [name] => blue-cheese-crown [type] => item [orderNum] => 33 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 8.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735828 ) [33] => Array ( [title] => Peppercorn Sauce [name] => peppercorn-sauce [type] => item [orderNum] => 34 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 4.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735829 ) [34] => Array ( [title] => Sides [name] => sides [type] => section [orderNum] => 35 [desc] => [id] => s15958624 ) [35] => Array ( [title] => Sautéed Spinach [name] => -36 [type] => item [orderNum] => 36 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 10.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735830 ) [36] => Array ( [title] => Six Cheese Potatoes [name] => six-cheese-potatoes [type] => item [orderNum] => 37 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 10.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735831 ) [37] => Array ( [title] => Roasted Mushrooms [name] => roasted-mushrooms [type] => item [orderNum] => 38 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 10.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735832 ) [38] => Array ( [title] => Fresh Asparagus [name] => fresh-asparagus [type] => item [orderNum] => 39 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 12.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735833 ) [39] => Array ( [title] => Fried Brussels Sprouts [name] => fried-brussels-sprouts [type] => item [orderNum] => 40 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 10.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 99698898 ) [40] => Array ( [title] => Steak Frites [name] => steak-frites [type] => item [orderNum] => 41 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 8.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735834 ) [41] => Array ( [title] => Wild Rice [name] => wild-rice [type] => item [orderNum] => 42 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 8.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735835 ) [42] => Array ( [title] => Desserts [name] => desserts [type] => section [orderNum] => 43 [desc] => [id] => s15958625 ) [43] => Array ( [title] => Chocolate Ganache [name] => chocolate-ganache [type] => item [orderNum] => 44 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 11.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735836 ) [44] => Array ( [title] => Chef's Choice Cheesecake [name] => chefs-choice-cheesecake [type] => item [orderNum] => 45 [desc] => [allergens] => Array ( ) [allergenFree] => Array ( ) [restrictions] => Array ( ) [spicy] => [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => [orderNum] => [price] => 11.00 [unit] => [calories] => ) ) [id] => 98735837 ) ) [id] => m14yfc7d716z9o1dg0v9syr48 [disclaimer] => Disclaimer: Always check with the business for pricing and availability of menu items. SinglePlatform is not responsible for menu or pricing changes, but the information is believed to be accurate when posted. Listing of a menu does not mean that there is any affiliation, endorsement or sponsorship between SinglePlatform and the listed business. [attributionImage] => http://a.singleplatform.com/DirectBusinessIntegration/iii-forks-6/provided_by_2.png [attributionImageLink] => http://www.singleplatform.com/menu-lp?ref=DirectBusinessIntegration&sp_channel=viral&sp_source=publisher&sp_campaign=DirectBusinessIntegration [secureAttributionImage] => https://as.singleplatform.com/DirectBusinessIntegration/iii-forks-6/provided_by_2.png [secureAttributionImageLink] => http://www.singleplatform.com/menu-lp?ref=DirectBusinessIntegration&sp_channel=viral&sp_source=publisher&sp_campaign=DirectBusinessIntegration ) )
Main Menu

Appetizers

  • $18.00
Ahi Tuna
citrus ponzu, avocado cream, lavash chips
  • $21.00
Seared Scallops
with housemade bacon jam
  • $14.00
Beef Croustades
  • $21.00
Crabcake*
Creole beurre blanc
  • $16.00
Lobster Bisque
  • $23.00
Shrimp Cocktail
  • $22.00
Seafood Medley
Shrimp Cocktail, Crabcake & Seared Scallop

Sandwiches & Salads

  • $20.00
Certified Angus Beef® Burger
4 year aged cheddar, lemon aïoli
  • $21.00
Blackened Mahi-Mahi Sandwich
  • $18.00
Chicken Sandwich
  • $22.00
Caesar Salad with Blackened Salmon
  • $24.00
Tenderloin Salad
  • $13.00
III Forks Salad
toasted pecans, blue cheese, Granny Smith apples, maple pecan vinaigrette
  • $22.00
III Forks Salad with Ahi Tuna
  • $14.00
Tomato & Burrata Mozzarella Salad
  • $13.00
Caesar Salad
  • $13.00
Wedge Salad

Steaks, Chops, Seafood

  • $50.00
  • $60.00
USDA Prime Filet Mignon
  • $55.00
USDA Prime Boneless Ribeye
  • $65.00
USDA Prime Bone In Ribeye
  • $30.00
USDA Flat Iron Steak
peppercorn sauce
  • $38.00
Prime Double Cut Pork Chop
serrano peach BBQ sauce, balsamic glaze
  • $33.00
Roasted Chicken
roasted red pepper sauce
  • $39.00
King Salmon
tarragon chimichurri
  • $42.00
Sea Scallops
bacon lardons, lemon beurre blanc
  • $33.00
Mahi Mahi
  • $22.00
Vegetarian Ravioli
roasted mushrooms, fontina, Parmesan, marinara, walnut pesto

Butters & Crowns

  • $16.00
Oscar
  • $8.00
Blue Cheese Crown
  • $4.00
Peppercorn Sauce

Sides

  • $10.00
Sautéed Spinach
  • $10.00
Six Cheese Potatoes
  • $10.00
Roasted Mushrooms
  • $12.00
Fresh Asparagus
  • $10.00
Fried Brussels Sprouts
  • $8.00
Steak Frites
  • $8.00
Wild Rice

Desserts

  • $11.00
Chocolate Ganache
  • $11.00
Chef's Choice Cheesecake

Disclaimer: Always check with the business for pricing and availability of menu items. SinglePlatform is not responsible for menu or pricing changes, but the information is believed to be accurate when posted. Listing of a menu does not mean that there is any affiliation, endorsement or sponsorship between SinglePlatform and the listed business.